Very Inspiring Blog Awards

Very Inspiring Blog Awards

I was nominated for the Very Inspiring Blog Award by S. M. Colletti at the Wizard’s Tower. (Thank you very much!) a couple days ago. I couldn’t quite get around to nominating 15 whole blogs (as the rules dictate) so I only nominated 14. Of those fourteen, one of them turned around and re-nominated me for the same Award again. Unfortunately, I can’t find the link, and I can’t remember who did the nomination. I feel honored that they nominated me again, but I can only follow a finite number of blogs. Anyway, I will try to honor the rules to a certain extent and nominate several more blogs.

I don’t think I can quite handle nominating 15 more blogs (that seems like such a large number), so I’m going to nominate just 1 other blogs for the Very Inspiring Blog award and complete my original list of fifteen. Theoretically, I should be nominating thirty blogs in total, but that is quite a bit, so I’ll have to settle with fifteen.  The rule of nominating 15 others is not too steadfast and I simply don’t follow that many blogs on a regular basis. So, I give you;

1. http://headinavice.com/

Movie reviews—because everyone is entitled to his opinion. And, from what I can tell, his opinions are well-justified and interesting.

About atoasttodragons

The author, Matthew D. Ryan, lives in northern New York on the shores of Lake Champlain, one of the largest lakes in the continental United States, famous for the Battle of Plattsburgh and the ever-elusive Lake Champlain Monster, a beastie more commonly referred to as Champy. Matthew has studied philosophy, mathematics, and computer science in the academic world. He has earned a black belt in martial arts.

Leave a Reply

