Drasmyr Now Available on Amazon

I’ve finally uploaded my ebook, “Drasmyr,” to Amazon. Like I’ve said before I have the business sense of a stone. It took me a while to figure out that it might be a good idea to put my work on the web-site with, oh about, 70% of the market share for on-line books, or whatever it is. Anyway, its up and available for those looking for a good read. From my understanding, Amazon doesn’t do free ebooks, so I had to sell it for a price: I decided to go with $2.99 for now. The book is still available at Smashwords for free.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About atoasttodragons

The author, Matthew D. Ryan, lives in northern New York on the shores of Lake Champlain, one of the largest lakes in the continental United States, famous for the Battle of Plattsburgh and the ever-elusive Lake Champlain Monster, a beastie more commonly referred to as Champy. Matthew has studied philosophy, mathematics, and computer science in the academic world. He has earned a black belt in martial arts.

2 responses to “Drasmyr Now Available on Amazon”

  1. Michelle Proulx says :

    Congrats! You should consider doing a free eBook weekend to boost your online presence :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,141 other followers

